#BookReview: The Wrong Mother, by Charlotte Duckworth @charduck #domestic #suspense #psychological #QuercusBooks @QuercusBooks #Netgalley @netgalley

Title: the wrong mother. AUTHOR: Charlotte Duckworth. GENRE: Domestic suspense. PUBLICATION DATE: December 14th, 2022. WHERE TO FIND IT Faye is 39 and single. She's terrified that she may never have the one thing she always wanted: a child of her own. Then she hears about an online co-parenting app. For men and women who…

#BookReview: The Woman in the Library, by Sulary Gentill #mystery #thriller #psychological #PoisonedPenPress @pppress #Netgalley @netgalley #TheWomanintheLibrary

Title: the woman in the library. AUTHOR: Sulari Gentill. GENRE: Mystery and Suspense, Psychological thriller. PUBLICATION DATE: June 7th, 2022. WHERE TO FIND IT In every person's story, there is something to hide... The ornate reading room at the Boston Public Library is quiet, until the tranquility is shattered by a woman's terrified scream. Security…

#CoverReveal: Stars Like Gasoline, by Jessika Grewe Glover @zoerosiauthor #StarsLikeGasoline #JessikaGreweGlover #adult #thriller #XpressoTours @XpressoTours

Stars Like GasolineJessika Grewe GloverPublication date: April 24th 2023Genres: Adult, ThrillerWhen Celia, a Florida art curator, purchases the haunted house of her brother’s deceased fiancé, the spirits threaten her life and her career. To rid the home of the malevolent ghosts, she enlists the help of her brother, Oscar, and Adrian, the best friend of…

#BookTour: The Greenleaf Murders, by R.J. Koreto @RJKoreto @partnersincr1me #PICT #cozy #mystery #RJKoreto #TheGreenleafMurders #LevelBestBooks #excerpt #giveaway

The Greenleaf Murders by R.J. Koreto January 23 - February 17, 2023 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Young architect Wren Fontaine lands her dream job: restoring Greenleaf House, New York's finest Gilded-Age mansion, to its glory days. But old homes have old secrets: Stephen Greenleaf—heir to what’s left of his family’s legacy—refuses to reveal what his…

#BookTour: Dark of Night, by Colleen Coble @colleencoble @partnersincr1me #PICT #romantic #suspense #ColleenCoble #DarkofNight #ThomasNelson #excerpt #giveaway

Dark of Night by Colleen Coble January 9-February 3, 2023 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: The law is about justice—not grace. But perhaps ranger Annie Pederson can find a way to have both. As if the last few months haven’t been hard enough—complete with threats on her life and the return of her first love, Jon—Annie…

#BookTour: The Man Who Screams at Nightfall, by Rush Leaming @AlexKenna9 @partnersincr1me #PICT #literary #fiction #RushLeaming #TheManWhoScreamsAtNightfall #BridgewoodPublishing #excerpt #giveaway

The Man Who Screams At Nightfall…and other stories by Rush Leaming January 16 - February 10, 2023 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Thailand. The Congo. Greece. Spain. America… Four continents and 40+ years in the making. The Man Who Screams At Nightfall is a landmark collection of short stories depicting a young man on a classic…

#BookTour: The Accidental Spy, by David Gardner @davidgardner07 @partnersincr1me #PICT #humorous #thriller #literary #DavidGardner #TheAccidentalSpy #EncirclePublicationsLLC #booktrailer #excerpt #giveaway

The Accidental Spy by David Gardner January 9 - February 3, 2023 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Harvey Hudson is an emotionally scarred, fifty-six-year-old history professor who has lost his job, his wife and his self-respect. In desperation, Harvey takes a high-tech job for which he is totally unqualified. So he outsources it to India. Then…

#BookTour: What Meets the Eye, by Alex Kenna @AlexKenna9 @partnersincr1me #PICT #mystery #AlexKenna #WhatMeetstheEye #CrookedLaneBooks #excerpt #giveaway

What Meets the Eye by Alex Kenna January 9 - February 3, 2023 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: From debut author Alex Kenna comes a pulse-pounding tapestry of secrets, retribution, and greed for fans of Jeffrey Archer. Kate Myles was a promising Los Angeles police detective, until an accident and opioid addiction blew up her family…

#BookBlitz: Wicked Games, by Nancy Brown #WickedGames #NancyBrown #adult #fiction #thriller #XpressoTours @XpressoTours #coverreveal

Wicked GamesNancy Brown(Wicked Series, #1)Publication date: February 7th 2023Genres: Adult, ThrillerWicked: Evil, Naughty. Games: To play or manipulate based on skill, strength or luck. One Woman. Two men. A race against the clock. The Players: Avery Carmichael is a brilliant criminal attorney. She is also the daughter of Jonathan Carmichael, the future governor of New…

#BookTour: Under a Veiled Moon, by Karen Odden @karen_odden @partnersincr1me #PICT #historical #mystery #KarenOdden #UnderaVeiledMoon #CrookedLaneBooks #excerpt #giveaway

Under a Veiled Moon by Karen Odden January 2-27, 2023 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: In the tradition of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, a fatal disaster on the Thames and a roiling political conflict set the stage for Karen Odden’s second Inspector Corravan historical mystery. September 1878. One night, as the pleasure boat the…