#BookBlitz: Silent Depths, by Reily Garrett @reily_garrett #ReilyGarrett #SilentDepths #adult #thriller #booktrailer #excerpt #XpressoTours @XpressoTours #giveaway

Silent DepthsReily GarrettPublication date: December 31st 2021Genres: Adult, ThrillerWhat price would you pay for freedom? Callie’s mind holds the key to weapons of mass destruction, both nuclear and biological. As a child, she drew the attention of an obscure military branch who kidnapped and held her in the bowels of a Think Tank. Following a…

#BookReview: Nanny Dearest, by Flora Collins @flococo16 #domestic #suspense #psychological #QuercusBooks @QuercusBooks #Netgalley @netgalley

Title: nanny dearest. AUTHOR: Flora Collins. GENRE: Domestic suspense. PUBLICATION DATE: November 30th, 2021. WHERE TO FIND IT In this compulsively readable novel of domestic suspense, a young woman takes comfort in reconnecting with her childhood nanny after her father's death, until she starts to uncover secrets the nanny has been holding for twenty years.…

#BookReview: The Sanctuary, by Charlotte Duckworth @charduck #thriller #domestic #drama #quercusbooks @QuercusBooks #Netgalley

Image from Goodreads The jawdropping and twisty new thriller from the author of The Perfect Father Four pregnant women. Three nights of pampering at an exclusive yoga retreat. One too many deadly secrets... On a remote farm in the deepest Devonshire countryside, four pregnant women arrive at an exclusive yoga retreat for a five-star weekend…

#BookTour and #GuestPost: Pay or Play, by Howard Michael Gould @partnersincr1me #PICT #thriller #privatedetective #noir #fiction #SevernHousePublishersLimited #HowardMichaelGould #excerpt

Pay or Play by Howard Michael Gould January 1-31, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Blackmail, sexual harassment, murder . . .and a missing dog: eccentric, eco-obsessed LA private eye Charlie Waldo is on the case in this quirky, fast-paced mystery. Paying a harsh self-imposed penance for a terrible misstep on a case, former LAPD superstar…

#BookTour: Out Front the Following Sea, by Leah Angstman @AndieNewton @Aria_Fiction #OutFronttheFollowingSea #LeahAngstman #tnbbc #HFVBT @hfvbt #historical #literary #epic #giveaway #RegalHousePublishing #excerpt

Out Front the Following Sea by Leah Angstman Publication Date: January 11, 2022 Regal House Publishing Hardcover, Paperback, eBook, Audiobook; 334 pages Genre: Historical / Literary / Epic **Shortlisted for the Chaucer Book Award** OUT FRONT THE FOLLOWING SEA is a historical epic of one woman’s survival in a time when the wilderness is still…

#BookTour: The Burden of Innocence, by John Nardizzi @partnersincr1me #PICT #mystery #crime #noir #fiction #WeathertopMediaCo #JohnNardizzi #excerpt

The Burden of Innocence by John Nardizzi December 6, 2021 - January 31, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Private investigators Ray Infantino and Tania Kong take on the case of Sam Langford, framed for a murder committed by a crime boss at the height of his powers. But a decade later, Boston has changed. The…

#BookBlitz: How to Cowboy, by Jennie Marts @JennieMarts #JennieMarts #HowToCowboy #adult #contemporary #romance #excerpt #XpressoTours @XpressoTours #giveaway

How to CowboyJennie Marts(Creedence Horse Rescue, #3)Published by: Sourcebooks CasablancaPublication date: December 28th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, RomanceFor fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan, this steamy, emotional cowboy romance has all your favorites: A hunky single dad showing his daughter the ropes A heroine looking for a fresh start Leaning on each other…

#BookTour and #Giveaway: Clean Romance for Christmas, by several authors #grandfinale #cleanromance #romance #CleanRomanceforChristmas #prismbooktours #wrapup

On tour with Prism Book Tours  We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops, you cansee snippets and the link to each full post, as well as the giveaway below . . . December 7th: Launch December 8th: Nancy Campbell Allen - The Matchmaker's Lonely Heart Follow the Author: Website | Goodreads |…

#BookTour and #Giveaway: A Captain for Caroline Gray, by Julie Wright #cleanromance #historical #romance #ACaptainforCarolineGray #prismbooktours

On Tour with Prism Book Tours A Captain for Caroline Gray By Julie Wright Historical RomancePaperback & ebook, 291 PagesMarch 2, 2021 by Shadow Mountain Caroline Gray would rather be daring and intelligent than demure and insipid, which is why she is still unmatched after her third season in London. Her family’s threadbare finances leave…

#BookTour: Strangers’ Kingdom, by Brandon Barrows @BrandonBarrows @brwpublisher @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #noir #mystery #BrandonBarrows #giveaway

Welcome to the book tour for gritty noir mystery, Stranger's Kingdom by Brandon Barrows. Read on for more details and enter for a chance to win a $20 Amazon e-gift card! Stranger’s Kingdom Publication Date: August 25th, 2021 Genre: Mystery/ Suspense Publisher: Black Rose Writing Politically blacklisted detective Luke Campbell’s last chance in law-enforcement is…