Hello, everybody! Happy November!

Did you all have a nice Halloween night, despite Covid-19 and the nightmare that is 2020? Well, I hope you had fun, one way or another. Today I come with news of a book that has been relaunched and belongs to one of my favorite crime and thriller book series: the DCI Morton Series by Sean Campbell.

Although this book is the seventh (and last) instalment in the series, the books can be read as standalones. However, I really recommend you start from the beginning because the books are great. And if you are already familiar with this series, you should know that this book we are promoting here today was previously published as Double Blind. The book has been polished and transformed into something even more amazing than before, so give it a chance. You won’t regret it.

Well, without further ado, find below all the information about this book, the series it belongs to, and the author. If you like what you see, please leave a comment, share with your bookworm friends, and consider getting a copy HERE.

Have fun and keep reading!

Links DCI Morton

Universal book links:

Dead on Demand

Cleaver Square

Ten Guilty Men

The Patient Killer

Missing Persons

The Evolution of a Serial Killer

Christmas Can Be Murder (a novella)

My Hands Are Tied

Author links

Amazon bio – Amazon.com/Author/Sean

Twitter – @DCIMorton

BookBub Profile               

Facebook – Sean Campbell

Website – DCIMorton.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s